Permitted Categories For Travel To India

As of 12th April 2021, the following visa categories are permitted to travel to INDIA,

  1. OCI
  2. X visa
  3. Business B visa
  4. Student S visa 
  5. e-visas approved after 30th March 2021

FB link to the post:

Leave a Reply

This platform uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Please accept cookies.

Welcome Note

Hello and welcome to SOS Global Indians™.


This platform aims to support all NRI’s and their families in need of critical help & information. The details & content mentioned on this platform are curated from various sources to guide them, and due credit goes to the creators & sources of such content. Any information found to be changed or irrelevant at the time of it being accessed by you is not the responsibility nor liability of SOS Global Indians™. Data privacy protocols will be followed on this platform and doing your own due diligence prior to acting upon the information given here is advised.